Skip to content

Comics and Books

Comics Final Order Cutoff – 20th January 2024

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes the all-new Spidey team up-title; the crazy capers of General Zod’s offspring and Sinestro’s son; Red Hood’s newest endeavour; the exploits of the son of Satan; the return of a Nineties icon; creepy and mysterious adventures; and the latest chest-rending sci-fi horror with both Alien and Predator!

Comics Final Order Cutoff – 13th January 2024

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes alternate versions of Venom; the original Pink Ranger’s new take on the Power Rangers; the return of Spider-Punk and Night Thrasher; horror in the Vatican; crime-noir in a neon-future from Ram V; and an all new chance to shout, “Thundercats! HO!”

Comics Final Order Cutoff – 6th January 2024

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes Lilo and Stitch’s very first ongoing comic; a re-introduction to the new member of Wonder Woman’s family; the prequel tie-in comics to the upcoming Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League; Kid Cudi’s comic debut; DC’s 2024 Valentine’s Day special; and a brace of creepy comics that deserve your careful attention!

Comics Final Order Cutoff – 16th December 2023

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes the debut one-shot of an exciting new Image comics imprint; new comics for the Ultimate Black Panther, Scarlet Witch and Quicksilver, Mace Windu, and some dearly departed X-Men; an adorable box set of the Little Endless; a new science-fiction mystery horror with art from Ben Templesmith; an antler noir series, perfect for fans of Blacksad and Chinatown; a flashback adventure for Wolverine, Black Widow and Captain America; a ruthless vigilante story from one of the Red Dead Redemption and Grand Theft Auto concept artists; a new edition of the seminal Spanish horror series, Veil; and the return of DC Power and the Edge of the Spider-Verse!

Comics Final Order Cutoff – 9th December 2023

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes the diabolical plans of the man who will become Cobra Commander; the careful precision of Grand Admiral Thrawn; the chaotic schemes of John Constantine; the desperation to succeed of not one but two version of Nathan Summers aka Cable; the child-like determination of the Power Pack; the swashbuckling adventure of a survivor inspired by Zorro; plus an unexpected detective tale; the newest adventure of Mary-Jan as Jackpot; and the first official comic book prequel to highly-anticiapted Netflix movie, Rebel Moon!

Comics Final Order Cutoff – 2nd December 2023

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes – well, not much really! As it’s about four weeks until Christmas (sorry folks, but it’s true!), many of the big publishers have already locked down this week’s new releases to ensure they can get them printed before various aspects of the industry shutdown for the holiday season.

Comics Final Order Cutoff – 25th November 2023

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes the opening salvo of GI Joe in the Energon Universe as Duke sets out to find the truth behind his recent midair brush with death; new wallcrawler, who ‘dis as Peter Parker and Mary Jane are reunited in the new Ultimate Spider-Man; Steve Rogers faces a future where the Avengers successors are ruthless authoritarians akin to the DC classic Kingdom Come; the literary classic Animal Farm gets brought bang-up-to-date in a United States pound; two new X-Men comics set during the end of the Krakoan Age; Valiant’s Ninjak returns; and both DC’s General Zod and Critical Role’s ultimate trickster The Traveller take centre stage in their own new respective titles!

Comics Final Order Cutoff – 18th November 2023

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes shocking visions of Marvel’s future, including the Moon Knight Unending; the beginning of the end of Krakoa Age; the debut of Marvel Zombie 2099; the return of the The Ronin from Star Wars: Visions; a new crime thriller with a soupçon of horror from the creators of Stray Bullets; a supernatural firestarter terrorises a young woman’s life; the origins of Kid Venom; and a truly fur-nomenal amount of Marvel kitty-cats in the most-adorable Marvel one-shot ever!