Skip to content

Comics

Comic Orders Due by 6th April 2024

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes vengeance in a dark fantasy world doomed by a grave mistake; Spider-Gwen moving to the main Marvel Universe; a dream summer turning into a nightmare; dragon-poaching; a return to the fantastical land of Blacksand; a new Giant-Size X-Men special featuring Angel; various Blood Hunt tie-ins; crime noir in Brighton; Space Ghost being a vigilante not a chat-show host; and Bears + Pirates + Vikings + Queens!

New Comics and Books (April Week 1)

New comics and books are here! This week includes Deadpool’s brand new nemesis, curse-breakers of Ravenloft, Red Sonja on a mission to a dead city of treasures, the prequel to Godzilla X Kong, Dreamer’s origin story, a chivalrous mushroom on an epic quest, and more!

Comic Orders Due by 30th March 2024

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes a grudge match between the Merc With A Mouth and the former Weapon X; Garth Ennis’ triumphant return to Fury and Punisher; an iconic monster; a celebration of the 25th Anniversary of Star Wars Episode I; a new Venom miniseries from David Michelinie; monochrome TMNT action; DC’s new spring fling, and some toys that made us…

New Comics and Books (March Week 4)

New comics and books are here! This week includes a new animal horror from Stray Dogs creator Tony Fleecs, clans of witches living in secret under New York, the official prelude to X-Men 97, fan-favourite detectives from the world of Spawn, and more!

Comic Orders Due by 23rd March 2024

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes Darth Maul uncovers horrors in space; famous rock star Slash brings a cult-classic fantasy warrior to comics; a fascinating collection of rarities from Ashley Wood; Dick Tracy re-imagined; post-apocalyptic madness from Eric Powell; a neo-noir thriller for fans of Fargo and Rear Window; and Nightwing celebrates 300 issues of his own comic!

New Comics and Books (March Week 3)

New comics and books are here! This week includes emotional support pets in mech suits on a spaceship, Iron Kings battling for humanity’s survival, a supernatural journey of troubled past and future, a galaxy-spanning search among discovered champions, tales of moral courage, a skilled trio of “second-best” heroes, and more!

New Comics and Books – 13th March 2024

New comics and books are here! This week includes a lone mermaid in an endless wasteland, an uneasy alliance between Batman and Dylan Dog, the new Spirit of Vengeance, a grab for ultimate power in the DCU, a lifetime of secrets and legendary adventures, true crime mysteries, and more!

Comic Orders Due by 16th March 2024

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes the big Marvel event for 2024, fangs dripping with blood; a new western from auteurs Azzarello and Risso; a boy with strange, cartoon-like powers he can’t explain; the new adventures of Disney’s Hercules; new one-shots for Hulk and Thor; a new Hellspawn of the future; captivating science-fiction ideas; and more!

Comic Orders Due by 9th March 2024

This is your weekly reminder that Final Order Cutoff (FOC) orders are due! This week’s FOC includes fantasy adventurers on various paths to glory, redemption or peace; unexplained violence in an old mining town; dystopian science-fiction; cerebral horror; and new heroes and adventures spinning out of the new Image imprint, Ghost Machine!

New Releases – 6th March (+ 28th February) 2024

New releases are here! This week includes the Ultimate X-Men as you’ve never seen them before, a Peter Parker and Miles Morales team-up, the return of Spider-Punk, unanswered What If’s for the Aliens universe, forty years later for The Fog, murder mysteries and ancient curses, full rules and wondrous creatures for Dragonbane, the Fallout wastelanders join the world of Magic: The Gathering, and more!